Yhteystiedot

Metsästysmajan osoite:
Houraatintie 10
68230 Lohtaja

Tilinumero: FI56 523700 4000 2143

Puheenjohtaja
Jorma Pottala
Peräläntie 1 A 2
68230 Lohtaja
Puh. 050 528 9987
jorma.pottala@jpkonsultointi.fi

Sihteeri
Aija Kinnunen
Puh. 050 536 5656
aija.kinnunen@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja, Jäsensihteeri, Majan ja Ampumaradan vuokraus, Laskut osoitteeseen:
Johanna Valo
Pohjanlahdentie 2102
68210 Marinkainen
Puh. 045 238 8897
johanna.valo@yahoo.com

Muut johtokunnan jäsenet:

Varapuheenjohtaja:
Hannu Liedes
Puh. 0400 122 259
hannu.liedes@live.fi

Marko Kippo
Puh. 0400 278 040
kippomarko@gmail.com

Rami Pentti
Puh. 050 378 1900
penttirami@gmail.com

Sami Lokasaari
Puh. 050 400 7252
sami.lok55@gmail.com

Esa Lokasaari
Puh. 040 545 2640
esa.lokasaari@kotinet..com

Tapio Kero
Puh. 040 507 3559
kero.tapio@gmail.com

Aleksi Huhtala
Puh. 050 462 4170
alhuhta@gmail.com

Markus Viitala
Puh. 0400 968 271
markus.viitala@omanetti.fi

Kämppäisännät:
Samuli Anttila
Puh. 0440 904 787
hohto-kynttilat@kotinet.com

Erkki Palola
Puh. 0400 839 035

Ympäristövastaava
Joni Palola
Puh. 050-5963072

Hirvenpyynninjohtaja
Mikko Erkkilä
Puh. 040 556 8770
mikko.erkkila@kotinet.com

Kauriinpyynninjohtaja
Lauri Yli-Hukka
Puh. 050-3447055

Karhunpyynninyhdyshenkilö
Rami Pentti
Puh. 0503781900